Nathan Clevenger Group: Observatory

Purchase “Observatory” for $13 (price includes domestic shipping in the USA – international buyers, please email for price) using PayPal.

Our sophomore effort – released just in time to celebrate 10 years as a band – features 10 recent compositions recorded in high fidelity in a real studio and packaged in real 3D packaging, just like the traditional compact discs of the ancients!

The band:
Kasey Knudsen – alto sax (tenor on one tune)
Sam Bevan – bass
Jon Arkin – drums, gongs, bells
Cory Wright – bass clarinet (on 1, 3-6)
Sylvain Carton – tenor sax, Bb clarinet (on 1, 3-6)
Aaron Novik – Bb & bass clarinets (on 2, 7-10)
Evan Francis – flute, tenor sax (on 2, 7-10)
Jason Levis – marimba on Equinauts
Nathan Clevenger – compositions, guitar

Recorded by Eli Crews, mixed by John Finkbeiner and mastered by Myles Boisen.

Original paintings by Kim Miskowicz.

For an unlimited time, each copy comes sealed in a commemorative bubble-wrapped mailing envelope, hand-sealed and addressed by the composer!!! Can you believe it?


Purchase “Observatory” for $13 (price includes shipping) using PayPal.